Reviews

Reviews Stars


262 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Dec. 13, 2020 at 2:51 PM EST
"Thank you to My Favorite Things for making shopping so easy during this time. I was able to review the bridal registry and select the perfect gift. The checkout process was seamless."
~ Stephanie Mccann
in FL
Dec. 13, 2020 at 9:46 AM EST
"Vietri “Santa” has been an appreciated and expected gift for Sarah each Christmas. Was delighted to shop on line and find Santa playing golf. Perfect!
Excellent service. Arrived promptly and securely wrapped. Thank you, MFT
Margaret in Tallahassee"
~ Margaret Hall
in FL
Dec. 5, 2020 at 2:08 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Lauren and Debbie made registering with their shop so easy! Enjoyed creating a "shop local" gift registry for our wedding."
~ Samantha Ann Sexton in FL
Dec. 4, 2020 at 4:48 PM EST
"Easy to shop!
So convenient to have this option in 2020!"
~ Joyce McNeill
in FL
Dec. 1, 2020 at 2:59 PM EST
"Pretty easy, thanks"
~ Joyce Rush
in FL
Dec. 1, 2020 at 1:15 PM EST
Wedding picture
"My favorite things made creating our wedding registry easy and stress free! They were so in tune to our needs and wants as a couple, and made making the registry/setting it up online the easiest process ever!"
~ Erica Taylor in FL
Nov. 27, 2020 at 1:39 AM EST
Wedding picture
"My favorite things made creating a wedding registry so fun and simple!!"
~ Sarah-Grace Green in FL
Nov. 24, 2020 at 2:24 PM EST
"Had a very nice experience shopping with you— appreciated your friendly, helpful and efficient service person! Thank you.
Linda Phillips"
~ Linda Phillips
in FL
Nov. 21, 2020 at 9:26 PM EST
"An easy way to shop for gifts. A wonderful website."
~ Wilma Lauder
in FL
Oct. 29, 2020 at 12:44 PM EST
"Beautiful store filled with the most lovely gifts and an incredibly welcoming staff! I have shopped here for years and will continue to support this business for many years to come!"
~ Sarah Baum
in NY
Oct. 27, 2020 at 12:03 AM EST
Wedding picture
"My Favorite Things is my favorite store to shop all the things! They made registering for my wedding so much fun!"
~ Mackenzie Davis in FL
Oct. 24, 2020 at 12:58 PM EST
"Such a special, local business. Grateful for all of their sweet help. Wonderful experience!"
~ Kianna Brooke Woolington in FL
Oct. 10, 2020 at 2:29 PM EST
"Loved the ease of shopping here, even included gift wrapping."
~ Sandra L Avrett
Oct. 4, 2020 at 3:23 PM EST
"I love to shop local. This is a wedding gift from their registry. Every southern lady needs a deviled egg dish ?!"
~ Anna Bertolucci
in FL
Oct. 4, 2020 at 1:19 PM EST
"Awesome"
~ Lauren Barnard
in FL
Oct. 1, 2020 at 6:48 PM EST
"Ordering from our friends registry was easy. However since they haven’t received (picked up) the gift yet I really can not give a full review. I’m sure they will be happy is everything goes smoothy but until I hear from them I can’t say 100%."
~ Diane Chapman
in FL
Sept. 18, 2020 at 6:47 AM EST
"Have Loved My Favorite Things for decades ... such a special and lovely local shop. The online gift shopping experience was easy and safe. And FREE gift wrapping?!? A wonderful bonus!"
~ Michelle Hall
in AL
Sept. 2, 2020 at 1:10 PM EST
"Very efficient and easy to navigate."
~ Sheila Clark
in GA
Aug. 31, 2020 at 6:29 PM EST
"Well done but I forgot or did not see where to sign the card. Please let Merina and Chase know this came from Ann Peppers."
~ Ann Peipers
in FL
Aug. 31, 2020 at 12:47 PM EST
"Easy peasy. Went on line and in less than 5
minutes my transaction was done."
~ Hurley Rudd Jr
in FL
Aug. 25, 2020 at 9:27 AM EST
"Always glad to support this business!"
~ Carolyn Mcquary
in FL
Aug. 18, 2020 at 4:54 PM EST
"I had a few questions about my niece’s registry, and Debbie really helped me. Incredible customer service!"
~ Steven McCollom
in CA
Aug. 10, 2020 at 3:28 PM EST
"Easy on line registry selection and ordering. The free gift wrapping is a plus ! Glad we could support local also !"
~ Brent Coughlin
in FL
July 21, 2020 at 1:00 PM EST
"Nice selection of gifts and online ordering was very easy and safe!"
~ Laura Talley
in GA
July 17, 2020 at 10:29 AM EST
"So easy and beautiful selection of gifts!
Great customer service!"
~ Joyce McNeill
in FL

Next page