Reviews

Reviews Stars


190 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Sept. 16, 2019 at 2:31 PM EST
"Website easy to use. Lauren very helpful."
~ John LARSON
in FL
Sept. 13, 2019 at 2:06 PM EST
"Wonderful local institution with easy to navigate website makes it easy to find the perfect wedding present, even from a distance. Great service means easy exchanges/returns so the recipients get exactly what they want."
~ Cynthia Core, Virginia
in VA
Sept. 5, 2019 at 9:45 PM EST
"Easy to shop online!"
~ SUSIE GROSVENOR
in FL
Sept. 2, 2019 at 2:12 PM EST
"Always a good experience!!"
~ Betty Proctor
in FL
Sept. 2, 2019 at 2:11 PM EST
"Always good!!"
~ Betty Proctor
in FL
Aug. 26, 2019 at 2:47 PM EST
"My absolute favorite store to shop for specialty gifts. Excellent customer service. The entire staff is so friendly and accommodating. I would recommend the store to every bride looking to register for special items they will have for a lifetime!"
~ Katelin Kelley
Aug. 26, 2019 at 12:54 PM EST
"Wouldn’t buy a wedding gift anywhere else!"
~ sarah mcclellan
in NY
Aug. 24, 2019 at 1:20 PM EST
"Always a pleasure to shop at My Favorite Things"
~ Aren Moncrief
in FL
Aug. 14, 2019 at 12:35 PM EST
"Excellent communication and very nice to work with!"
~ Marsha Greer
in FL
Aug. 12, 2019 at 12:41 PM EST
"My Favorite Things is my go-to place for wedding gifts and special occasion gifts in Tallahassee. The online gift registry is easy to maneuver and very helpful when I don't have the time to stop in the shop in person."
~ Ellen Crabtree
in FL
Aug. 9, 2019 at 7:49 PM EST
"This is one of my favorite places to shop. All the staff make you feel welcome and are very accommodating."
~ Nancy Guest Noblin
in FL
July 9, 2019 at 12:53 AM EST
"Lauren and the entire team at My Favorite Things are simply amazing! Setting up my registry, and designing my wedding invitations were a breeze!"
~ Rashida Jones
July 3, 2019 at 1:21 PM EST
"An incredibly helpful team made my online shower gift shopping a breeze. I will definitely purchase the wedding gift from My Favorite Things!"
~ Kathryn Hindman
in FL
June 12, 2019 at 5:21 PM EST
"Love to shop local, especially given the stellar reputation of this Tallahassee institution!"
~ Julie Obrecht
in FL
June 12, 2019 at 10:20 AM EST
Wedding picture
"The team was so helpful when I went into the store, and Lauren has been a huge help to get my registry how I want in via email, since I currently do not live local!"
~ Cayleigh Farrell in FL
June 8, 2019 at 2:52 PM EST
"So far as I can tell my shopping was successful. I assume Avery and Chris were notified and pleased. Certainly I had courteous, helpful service."
~ mary mchaney
in TX
June 8, 2019 at 12:49 PM EST
"On-line shopping while I was on vacation was just perfect ! Thanks for providing this service !!"
~ missy rollins
in GA
June 2, 2019 at 1:10 PM EST
"Gift giving made easy! Thanks."
~ Elizabeth Whaley
in GA
May 23, 2019 at 3:08 PM EST
"My Favorite Things made registering with them very easy and the customer service is great! I recommend registering at MFT to anyone!"
~ Megan Godfrey
May 18, 2019 at 4:52 PM EST
"Online purchasing option was easy and quick!"
~ Ellen Crabtree
in FL
May 10, 2019 at 10:35 PM EST
"Easy to order."
~ Lyla King
in FL
May 3, 2019 at 3:05 PM EST
"Excellent experience."
~ Brenda Garner
in FL
April 30, 2019 at 8:53 PM EST
"Ordering was easy. Loved the free shipping."
~ Susan Balisteri
in LA
April 13, 2019 at 12:09 AM EST
"Love how easy it is to place order."
~ Brenda Nylen
in FL
April 13, 2019 at 12:01 AM EST
"Easy sight to use"
~ Brenda Nylen
in FL

Next page