Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
262 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
May 12, 2021 at 5:52 PM EST
"Love this store! Love the people! Thank you MFT!"
~ Sally Bryant
in FL
May 11, 2021 at 12:39 PM EST
"Great"
~ Rebecca Ante
in OH
May 7, 2021 at 1:27 PM EST
"Five star"
~ Marilyn Riley
in AL
May 5, 2021 at 1:52 PM EST
"No further"
~ Arthur Medeiros
in NC
May 5, 2021 at 12:42 PM EST
"Excellent Service"
~ Catherine nixon
in FL
May 4, 2021 at 12:46 PM EST
"Thank you for making gift giving easy 🤍"
~ Cynthia McMillan
in FL
April 2, 2021 at 6:59 PM EST
"I loved registering at My Favorite Things for our wedding! It was a great experience and everyone at the boutique is so friendly! Very easy and fun when shopping for a friend's wedding as well on their online registry!"
~ Jennifer Burcham
in FL
Mar. 30, 2021 at 4:11 PM EST
"Love shopping at My Favorite Things! Super easy and customer service is fantastic."
~ Geneva McCaffrey
in TX
Mar. 23, 2021 at 6:39 PM EST
"It was easy. Thankfully!"
~ Sheri Jessup
in FL
Mar. 21, 2021 at 1:47 PM EST
"Excellent service!!"
~ Sue Austin
in VA
Mar. 20, 2021 at 12:36 PM EST
"Love purchasing gifts from this great place!"
~ Sharon Walker
in FL
Mar. 19, 2021 at 12:46 PM EST
"I love My Favorite Things! It is always my "go to" for wedding gifts. The choices are so elegant. The website is also beautiful and easy to use. The customer service is like not other - what a Tallahassee treasure."
~ Leila McClure
in FL
Mar. 17, 2021 at 1:03 PM EST
"Seamless ordering and beautiful items for our bride and groom!"
~ Lisa Greer
in FL
Mar. 15, 2021 at 7:48 PM EST
"Awesome services!"
~ Scharla Johnson
in FL
Mar. 14, 2021 at 1:16 PM EST
"Wonderful website, a pleasure to use"
~ Betty Ann Rodgers
in FL
Mar. 8, 2021 at 1:00 PM EST
"Lovely gift options and the online shopping with gift wrapping option is wonderful- thank you My Favorite Things!"
~ Lisabeth Perry
in FL
Feb. 22, 2021 at 1:42 PM EST
"Great site and free gift wrap. Nice touch!"
~ Cynthia Muir
in FL
Feb. 17, 2021 at 1:26 PM EST
"Thanks for making gift giving so easy!"
~ Karen Hickey
in FL
Feb. 11, 2021 at 1:29 PM EST
"I love My Favorite Things! Excellent customer service with both in-store and online shopping!"
~ Ellen Crabtree
in FL
Feb. 9, 2021 at 12:47 PM EST
"I love this gift store! They really do have a special gift for everyone. Wonderful store to purchase a wedding gift."
~ Jean Hulse
in FL
Feb. 5, 2021 at 4:38 PM EST
"So much easier than ordering from a big box store. Love the free gift wrap, delivery, although they are picking up..another buying local plus. Thank you for being here for Tallahassee."
~ Sharon Rainer
in FL
Feb. 3, 2021 at 12:45 PM EST
"Very efficient service. Nice to suppprt a locally owned business."
~ Maurine Smith
in IN
Feb. 1, 2021 at 1:25 PM EST
"Did not know my order was for a single 5 piece place setting. Request was for one, and no bride wants a single place setting. Not well documented. I was not happy . We will probably have to deal with this, as I can’t imagine my granddaughter will want to keep this as a request. I would ditch and opt for sterling or a quality silver plate."
~ Joan Ruffier
in FL
Jan. 30, 2021 at 4:33 PM EST
"Great online experience"
~ Judson Freeman
in FL
Jan. 25, 2021 at 12:36 PM EST
"My Favorite Things is one of my Favorite Stores!"
~ Patricia C Bates
in FL

Next page