Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
154 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
July 9, 2019 at 12:53 AM EST
"Lauren and the entire team at My Favorite Things are simply amazing! Setting up my registry, and designing my wedding invitations were a breeze!"
~ Rashida Jones
July 3, 2019 at 1:21 PM EST
"An incredibly helpful team made my online shower gift shopping a breeze. I will definitely purchase the wedding gift from My Favorite Things!"
~ Kathryn Hindman
in FL
June 12, 2019 at 5:21 PM EST
"Love to shop local, especially given the stellar reputation of this Tallahassee institution!"
~ Julie Obrecht
in FL
June 12, 2019 at 10:20 AM EST
Wedding picture
"The team was so helpful when I went into the store, and Lauren has been a huge help to get my registry how I want in via email, since I currently do not live local!"
~ Cayleigh Farrell in FL
June 8, 2019 at 2:52 PM EST
"So far as I can tell my shopping was successful. I assume Avery and Chris were notified and pleased. Certainly I had courteous, helpful service."
~ mary mchaney
in TX
June 8, 2019 at 12:49 PM EST
"On-line shopping while I was on vacation was just perfect ! Thanks for providing this service !!"
~ missy rollins
in GA
June 2, 2019 at 1:10 PM EST
"Gift giving made easy! Thanks."
~ Elizabeth Whaley
in GA
May 23, 2019 at 3:08 PM EST
"My Favorite Things made registering with them very easy and the customer service is great! I recommend registering at MFT to anyone!"
~ Megan Godfrey
May 18, 2019 at 4:52 PM EST
"Online purchasing option was easy and quick!"
~ Ellen Crabtree
in FL
May 10, 2019 at 10:35 PM EST
"Easy to order."
~ Lyla King
in FL
May 3, 2019 at 3:05 PM EST
"Excellent experience."
~ Brenda Garner
in FL
April 30, 2019 at 8:53 PM EST
"Ordering was easy. Loved the free shipping."
~ Susan Balisteri
in LA
April 13, 2019 at 12:09 AM EST
"Love how easy it is to place order."
~ Brenda Nylen
in FL
April 13, 2019 at 12:01 AM EST
"Easy sight to use"
~ Brenda Nylen
in FL
April 8, 2019 at 1:17 PM EST
"Easy to shop online! Loved it!"
~ Kendall Dickey
in GA
April 7, 2019 at 4:15 PM EST
"Wonderful online selections for a registry, while also having a gorgeous shop front in Tallahassee. Love this store!"
~ Mary Margaret Niezgoda
in FL
April 1, 2019 at 3:56 PM EST
"My Favorite Things has the best wedding registry gifts and customer service. I highly recommend registering at MFT!"
~ Grayson Cooper (Hagan)
March 27, 2019 at 6:02 AM EST
"Love the beautiful options!"
~ Kimberly Gay
in FL
March 24, 2019 at 1:39 PM EST
"I love the store and your selection of unique gifts!"
~ Madeline Toolan
in FL
March 18, 2019 at 2:02 PM EST
"Love this store, great items to choose from and ordering online is great!!"
~ Lisa Graganella
in FL
March 18, 2019 at 12:32 PM EST
"Love My Favorite Things! They make gift giving easy, fun and Local!!!! Thank you!"
~ kristi strickland
in FL
March 16, 2019 at 10:58 PM EST
March 3, 2019 at 11:08 PM EST
"Love this store and it’s merchandise! Ordering a wedding present was so easy!"
~ Christine Cavell
in FL
March 2, 2019 at 11:54 AM EST
"very easy to use"
~ fay white
in LA
Feb. 13, 2019 at 3:59 PM EST
"Love this shop...easy to use and place order!"
~ pamela gravely
in FL

Next page