Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
180 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Nov. 5, 2019 at 4:32 PM EST
"Easy, convenient and efficient."
~ Gail Colegrove
in FL
Nov. 5, 2019 at 1:05 PM EST
"Meant to put 5 Stars !!"
~ Cecile McAlpine
in FL
Nov. 5, 2019 at 8:46 AM EST
"Great customer service. Lauren was extremely patient and friendly in helping to make several needed changes to our order. A rare find these days !!"
~ Cecile McAlpine
in FL
Nov. 2, 2019 at 11:11 PM EST
"Website was super easy to use. Having the free gift wrap and delivery was great. Love being able to support local businesses"
~ Jan Hayward
in FL
Nov. 2, 2019 at 1:46 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Best experience ever! Couldn’t have done it without you and I cannot thank you enough for all your help!"
~ Emily Enfinger in AL
Oct. 24, 2019 at 10:21 AM EST
"Lovely store and great customer service"
~ Mary
in MS
Oct. 23, 2019 at 2:05 PM EST
"The website is very user-friendly."
~ John Lewis
in FL
Oct. 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM EST
"Outstanding service. I love your website."
~ Ruthie Dickson
in FL
Oct. 16, 2019 at 3:39 PM EST
Wedding picture
"I've been coming to this store for years for presents for family and friends, so there was no question when it was time to register! We had such a great experience going through the store and everyone was extremely helpful. Highly recommend :)"
~ Keri McAlpine in FL
Oct. 15, 2019 at 12:09 PM EST
Wedding picture
"We have LOVED using My Favorite Things. The website is easy to manage and I can see where all my gifts came from. They also send me a personalized letter in the mail when I receive a gift, along with an email! Since I do not live in Tallahassee anymore, this has been the easiest registry partner to work with through our engagement! Thank you!"
~ Catherine Sandon in FL
Oct. 8, 2019 at 2:47 PM EST
"The website is easy to use , unlike so many others. Customer service is great. There was a question about my order and I received a call the next morning and everything was solved. Always a pleasant experience with a wide selection for personal use as well as gifts."
~ Deborah Dugger
in FL
Oct. 8, 2019 at 12:47 PM EST
"Great"
~ Betty Ann Rodgers
in FL
Oct. 6, 2019 at 11:22 AM EST
"So easy and convenient to use your wedding registry for gifting. Website was a breeze to navigate. Thanks"
~ Michele Turner
in AL
Oct. 3, 2019 at 4:16 PM EST
"Easy website to navigate."
~ sunee lavender
in AL
Oct. 3, 2019 at 12:37 PM EST
"Love the store and the friendly service. The website is great and easy to use too!"
~ Michelle Eubanks
in FL
Sept. 16, 2019 at 2:31 PM EST
"Website easy to use. Lauren very helpful."
~ John LARSON
in FL
Sept. 13, 2019 at 2:06 PM EST
"Wonderful local institution with easy to navigate website makes it easy to find the perfect wedding present, even from a distance. Great service means easy exchanges/returns so the recipients get exactly what they want."
~ Cynthia Core, Virginia
in VA
Sept. 5, 2019 at 9:45 PM EST
"Easy to shop online!"
~ SUSIE GROSVENOR
in FL
Sept. 2, 2019 at 2:12 PM EST
"Always a good experience!!"
~ Betty Proctor
in FL
Sept. 2, 2019 at 2:11 PM EST
"Always good!!"
~ Betty Proctor
in FL
Aug. 26, 2019 at 2:47 PM EST
"My absolute favorite store to shop for specialty gifts. Excellent customer service. The entire staff is so friendly and accommodating. I would recommend the store to every bride looking to register for special items they will have for a lifetime!"
~ Katelin Kelley
Aug. 26, 2019 at 12:54 PM EST
"Wouldn’t buy a wedding gift anywhere else!"
~ sarah mcclellan
in NY
Aug. 24, 2019 at 1:20 PM EST
"Always a pleasure to shop at My Favorite Things"
~ Aren Moncrief
in FL
Aug. 14, 2019 at 12:35 PM EST
"Excellent communication and very nice to work with!"
~ Marsha Greer
in FL
Aug. 12, 2019 at 12:41 PM EST
"My Favorite Things is my go-to place for wedding gifts and special occasion gifts in Tallahassee. The online gift registry is easy to maneuver and very helpful when I don't have the time to stop in the shop in person."
~ Ellen Crabtree
in FL

Next page