Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
197 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
April 4, 2020 at 9:32 PM EST
"Let’s support Lauren and our small businesses! Always great service from wonderful staff. Thank you!"
~ Susan Skelton
in FL
April 2, 2020 at 1:24 PM EST
"I had hoped the gift would have arrived wrapped as a surprise gift."
~ Kathleen Kelly
in TX
March 19, 2020 at 1:36 PM EST
"My Favorite Things has been my favorite place to shop in Tallahassee for decades. It is a veritable treasure trove of beautiful china and gifts. Indeed, My Favorite Things is Tallahassee's very own treasure, to be treasured!"
~ Diane Scott
in FL
March 17, 2020 at 1:26 PM EST
"Always easy and great to do anything with this wonderful store!"
~ Wansley Walters
in FL
March 9, 2020 at 1:06 PM EST
"NA"
~ Mary Bennett
in FL
March 2, 2020 at 8:35 PM EST
"I think the gifts are beautiful and useable"
~ Haeni Young
in FL
March 2, 2020 at 1:03 PM EST
"This Gift Boutique carries gorgeous merchandise!!!!!!. More clarity is needed in the online ordering process regarding "picking up items in store", nevertheless, this website deserves 5 stars."
~ Barbara in Florida
in FL
Feb. 15, 2020 at 12:34 PM EST
"Easy to order from your wedding registry website."
~ Dave Bright
in FL
Feb. 13, 2020 at 4:30 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Amazing local store with beautiful unique items!"
~ Allison Rudd in FL
Feb. 12, 2020 at 12:51 PM EST
"So far, so good. Couldn’t quite figure out how I (the gift-giver) could pick up the gift in store. The only options online are ship, or gift-recipient picks up. So I called the store. Laura was very helpful and also let me know that the gift was not in stock, but on order and she’ll let me know when it arrives. (I’ve paid for the items. I’m still waiting for that call.) For now the shop gets 4.75 stars. The website gets 4.5 stars."
~ SN
in FL
Feb. 9, 2020 at 2:19 PM EST
"Very easy online shopping. Gorgeous merchandise!"
~ Laura Watkins
in FL
Jan. 30, 2020 at 1:03 PM EST
"Placing our order was very easy. And, when we over looked a question that would have been okay if left out, they were observant and professional by contacting us to ask if we left it our intentionally. We had not left it out intentionally. They saved us."
~ angelina alexander
in FL
Jan. 24, 2020 at 2:22 PM EST
"5 stars!! Great gift-giving service. User friendly via the shop that always delivers 5-star service in every way!!"
~ Thomas Truman
in FL
Jan. 23, 2020 at 3:38 PM EST
"Convenient to shop on the website and staff was very helpful!"
~ Lynn Grossman
in FL
Jan. 21, 2020 at 1:00 PM EST
"Wonderful service and friendly staff👍"
~ Lori Mattice
in FL
Jan. 16, 2020 at 1:51 PM EST
"This was my second purchase in several months and I again had a great experience. Will definitely be back!"
~ kathy hindman
in FL
Nov. 23, 2019 at 3:03 PM EST
"Beautiful items with so many choices."
~ Kimberly Miller
in FL
Nov. 5, 2019 at 4:32 PM EST
"Easy, convenient and efficient."
~ Gail Colegrove
in FL
Nov. 5, 2019 at 1:05 PM EST
"Meant to put 5 Stars !!"
~ Cecile McAlpine
in FL
Nov. 5, 2019 at 8:46 AM EST
"Great customer service. Lauren was extremely patient and friendly in helping to make several needed changes to our order. A rare find these days !!"
~ Cecile McAlpine
in FL
Nov. 2, 2019 at 11:11 PM EST
"Website was super easy to use. Having the free gift wrap and delivery was great. Love being able to support local businesses"
~ Jan Hayward
in FL
Nov. 2, 2019 at 1:46 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Best experience ever! Couldn’t have done it without you and I cannot thank you enough for all your help!"
~ Emily Enfinger in AL
Oct. 24, 2019 at 10:21 AM EST
"Lovely store and great customer service"
~ Mary
in MS
Oct. 23, 2019 at 2:05 PM EST
"The website is very user-friendly."
~ John Lewis
in FL
Oct. 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM EST
"Outstanding service. I love your website."
~ Ruthie Dickson
in FL

Next page