VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
135 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
March 18, 2019 at 2:02 PM EST

"Love this store, great items to choose from and ordering online is great!!"
~ Lisa Graganella in FL

March 18, 2019 at 12:32 PM EST

"Love My Favorite Things! They make gift giving easy, fun and Local!!!! Thank you!"
~ kristi strickland in FL

March 16, 2019 at 10:58 PM EST

March 3, 2019 at 11:08 PM EST

"Love this store and it’s merchandise! Ordering a wedding present was so easy!"
~ Christine Cavell in FL

March 2, 2019 at 11:54 AM EST

"very easy to use"
~ fay white in LA

February 13, 2019 at 3:59 PM EST

"Love this shop...easy to use and place order!"
~ pamela gravely in FL

February 6, 2019 at 4:36 PM EST

"Their website for gift registry was informative and easy to navigate. Great photos and descriptions of each item. Thank you!"
~ Amber Pendleton in FL

January 21, 2019 at 7:41 PM EST

"nice gift selection and easy ordering...website easy to follow..."
~ Michael McLeod in FL

January 19, 2019 at 1:44 PM EST

~ Vickie Childers in FL

January 18, 2019 at 5:38 AM EST

"Loved that My Favorite Things made my online shopping experience so easy. I had a question while online. The next morning when they opened they called me and I had my answer. They even took the time to handwrite the card that I wanted inserted with our gift! Love keeping it LOCAL!"
~ ERASMO GERATO in FL

January 17, 2019 at 9:07 AM EST

"You made it so easy to gift our wedding picks to my niece and fiancé a thousand miles away. Thank you"
~ Mary lou Reed in TX

January 13, 2019 at 7:34 PM EST

"I ordered online. Website was very easy to manipulate! The whole process was a very good experience!!!"
~ Jeane Myddelton in SC

January 4, 2019 at 12:43 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Sarah Jae Payne in CO

December 26, 2018 at 7:02 AM EST

~ Deborah Russell in FL

December 24, 2018 at 1:55 PM EST

~ Meg Duckworth in GA

December 23, 2018 at 11:46 AM EST

"You make shopping for gifts a pleasure!"
~ Susan Grimsley in FL

December 19, 2018 at 12:43 PM EST

"Excellent customer service. Very high quality product. Fast shipping."
~ Christi Welsh in GA

December 18, 2018 at 4:44 PM EST

"Website was so easy to use! Thank you."
~ Patty Lang in FL

December 17, 2018 at 9:58 PM EST

~ Lee Petrandis in FL

December 11, 2018 at 1:31 PM EST

~ Myles Rowley in FL

December 2, 2018 at 1:40 PM EST

"*****
Always love shopping for wedding gifts at My Favorite Things."
~ Elizabeth Korst in FL

November 30, 2018 at 12:54 PM EST

"Great Website. Makes shopping very easy"
~ Robert Caldwell in GA

November 23, 2018 at 4:51 AM EST

~ Genevieve Rosenberg in FL

November 19, 2018 at 8:32 PM EST

"Great website shopping experience!"
~ Jane Meadows in FL

November 19, 2018 at 2:10 PM EST

~ Leewood Woodell in TX

November 15, 2018 at 1:24 PM EST

"Beautiful store. Great service."
~ Anny Vogter in FL

November 14, 2018 at 1:30 PM EST

~ Paula Smith in FL

November 11, 2018 at 7:02 PM EST

~ Tenley Barnes in FL

October 30, 2018 at 7:57 PM EST

~ Christy Taylor in NC

October 27, 2018 at 2:03 PM EST

"It is always a pleasure to deal with MFT. Always impeccable service and beautiful gifts!"
~ Leila McClure in FL

October 24, 2018 at 11:54 AM EST

"Love our registry and am so excited for all the beautiful things headed our way! So thankful for such a beautiful store in Tallahassee!"
Wedding picture ~ Jamie Vogter in FL

October 23, 2018 at 8:32 AM EST

"So easy to shop! Thanks for the excellent customer service!"
~ Andra Cornelius in FL

October 17, 2018 at 11:01 PM EST

"So easy and quick! Love this site."
~ Judith Zorn in FL

October 16, 2018 at 5:04 PM EST

~ KAREN Littell in VA

September 29, 2018 at 6:56 PM EST

"You make it easy to give beautiful gifts. Thank you!"
~ Sharyn Davidson in FL

September 16, 2018 at 5:54 AM EST

~ Mary Ann Yohner in FL

September 12, 2018 at 2:21 PM EST

~ Joan Hughes in NY

September 4, 2018 at 12:49 PM EST

"Easy, flawless shopping experience!!"
~ Carrie McNeill in FL

August 13, 2018 at 1:33 PM EST

"Lovely selection and website was easy to use."
~ Linda Friedman in GA

July 14, 2018 at 1:16 PM EST

"So easy to look up and buy from their wedding registry"
~ Lisa Graganella in FL

July 12, 2018 at 3:16 PM EST

~ Kathryn Cashin in FL

July 2, 2018 at 7:25 AM EST

Wedding picture ~ Taylor Fishel in FL

June 25, 2018 at 2:51 PM EST

~ Kathleen Hugo in FL

June 25, 2018 at 12:26 PM EST

"Lauren and her staff made making a gift registry from afar so easy and similar! Awesome service, great gifts, and loved working with you guys! Thanks again."
~ Liz Wells in FL

June 18, 2018 at 10:14 AM EST

"The gift selection and warm customer service at My Favorite Things are excellent."
~ Ana Martinez in FL

June 15, 2018 at 1:09 PM EST

~ Ellen Crabtree in FL

June 13, 2018 at 1:07 PM EST

~ Judy Culbreath in FL

June 3, 2018 at 4:59 PM EST

~ Jeri Hunter in FL

June 3, 2018 at 12:39 PM EST

~ Susan Cassedy in FL

June 1, 2018 at 1:34 PM EST

"Ultimate professionalism at every step, just what you have gotten me used to for the last 30 years, heart felt thanks to all"
~ Al Deeb in FL

May 30, 2018 at 1:04 PM EST

"Online registry was easy to use."
~ Cynthia Core in VA

May 30, 2018 at 9:34 AM EST

~ Sarah Proctor in FL

May 29, 2018 at 12:46 PM EST

"You made my wedding gift purchase easy, and I really appreciated the handwritten note, since I'm not in FL!"
~ Barbara Lenkerd in MD

May 22, 2018 at 12:56 PM EST

~ Bart Hudson in MD

May 16, 2018 at 12:40 PM EST

~ Crystle May in FL

May 1, 2018 at 2:50 PM EST

"As always you make things beautiful and easy!"
~ Moira Foley in MA

April 19, 2018 at 7:32 PM EST

"In general 5 stars. It was easy. However, I didn’t see the option for a hand written note until after I’d included my comments in the text section, so bottom line, I don’t know if my message will make it to the bride and groom. "
~ Michele Ceci in FL

April 11, 2018 at 1:49 PM EST

"So helpful, beautiful items, made everything easy for ordering bridal gifts and more! Thank you!"
~ S.B.Miller in FL

April 11, 2018 at 12:36 PM EST

"Online ordering simple. I was able to pick up wrapped next day. Perfect!"
~ PAMELA WOLFE in FL

April 4, 2018 at 12:41 PM EST

"Online ordering was very easy, and I was able to pick up my gift wrapped order in the store on the same day. "
~ Tiffany in FL

March 27, 2018 at 11:21 PM EST

~ Marcus Tully in OR

March 26, 2018 at 10:11 AM EST

"I find it odd to pay shipping; if I had gone in the store would i have had to pay shipping?"
~ Alice Wright in FL

February 27, 2018 at 6:38 AM EST

"So easy to view and select gifts online and then have them wrapped and ready for pickup. Thanks for making the process easy and enjoyable! Bonnie"
~ Bonnie Fowler in FL

February 24, 2018 at 7:43 AM EST

~ Arden Fernandez in FL

February 23, 2018 at 2:06 PM EST

~ Tenley Barnes in FL

February 21, 2018 at 12:39 PM EST

~ Anne Kirby Jordan in KY

February 19, 2018 at 3:42 PM EST

"The process was easy as pie and felt right as rain"
~ John May in FL

February 8, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST

"The website may the process very easy!"
~ Dale Brown in FL

February 7, 2018 at 12:22 PM EST

~ Elizabeth Collawn in NC

February 4, 2018 at 12:49 PM EST

~ Hunter Malagarie in GA

February 2, 2018 at 1:43 PM EST

"I love to support local businesses and the opportunity to gift something more special. Ordering was simple!"
~ Meredith Withers in TX

January 29, 2018 at 10:11 PM EST

"My Favorite Things did a wonderful job in assisting with our wedding registry. They were kind and helpful from the beginning. I am delighted with the items we received. "
Wedding picture ~ Elyse Barksdale in FL

January 28, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST

"Thank you for making My Favorite Things website so user friendly! Makes gift giving a snap! "
~ Suzanne Gwynn in GA

January 22, 2018 at 3:09 PM EST

"Wonderful experience and customer service! We love our Christmas china! "
~ Caroline Conway in FL

January 21, 2018 at 2:31 PM EST

"User friendly! Makes shopping a breeze!"
~ Calynne Hill in FL

January 10, 2018 at 9:40 PM EST

"Lovely shop, easy ordering! Will visit next visit to Tallahassee!! "
~ Ann Kaklamanos in FL

January 10, 2018 at 8:24 AM EST

"My Favorite things has been great for our formal housewares, along with some fun other things!"
~ Emily Hirst in FL

January 9, 2018 at 12:41 PM EST

~ Becky Brinson in FL

January 7, 2018 at 10:38 AM EST

"Choosing My Favorite Things for our registry was the best decision. They are so kind and helpful. The communication was excellent and we will cherish the gifts we received forever. "
Wedding picture ~ Marina Jones in FL

January 5, 2018 at 11:46 PM EST

"My Favorite Things has everything we are looking for, from formal items to fun registry additions. Everyone in the store is so helpful, which made registering a breeze! Managing our registry online has also been simple and enjoyable!"
Wedding picture ~ Lindsey Sanders in FL

January 1, 2018 at 6:29 PM EST

"Merchandise beautiful! Web site easy to shop from! Too bad Indiana is so far from your shop!"
~ Sandy Sawyer in IN

December 21, 2017 at 11:10 AM EST

December 19, 2017 at 8:31 PM EST

~ Elizabeth Lynn in VA

December 13, 2017 at 1:30 PM EST

~ Kay Schafer in FL

December 4, 2017 at 12:45 PM EST

"Beautiful things and a delightful registry experience!"
Wedding picture ~ Alyssa Nicole Costas in FL

December 4, 2017 at 8:57 AM EST

"My Favorite Things has been very helpful throughout the whole registry process. The staff has been a pleasure to work with and adding items online has been super easy as well. "
Wedding picture ~ Megan Denise Duff in FL

December 1, 2017 at 5:49 PM EST

"My Favorite Things has been so helpful with our wedding registry! We couldn't have wished for anything better."
Wedding picture ~ Katie Ballard in FL

November 20, 2017 at 6:29 PM EST

"Convenient, easy shopping!"
~ James Auman in FL

November 20, 2017 at 4:08 PM EST

"Very easy to order gifts for weddings. "
~ Lisa Graganella in FL

November 20, 2017 at 3:04 PM EST

" "
~ Andrea Hubard in FL

October 25, 2017 at 3:22 PM EST

"Easy online ordering and a fabulous place to shop. The staff are very helpful and courteous."
~ Michele Fox in FL

October 12, 2017 at 5:11 PM EST

"Very convenient and easy to order for a bride and groom. "
~ Connie Davis in FL

October 12, 2017 at 3:15 PM EST

"First time I have ordered online and it all went smoothly."
~ Virginia Perkins in FL

October 7, 2017 at 12:42 PM EST

"Always fun to shop here!"
~ Tenley Barnes in FL

October 6, 2017 at 1:14 PM EST

~ sandra harris in FL

September 19, 2017 at 5:28 PM EST

"I registered for my wedding at My Favorite Things. Mrs. Lauren and her team were the best and made an overwhelming process enjoyable fun and easy! Register here -- you won't regret it! :) "
Wedding picture ~ JessicaGrace DeVries in FL

September 17, 2017 at 11:16 AM EST

"Registering at My Favorite Things was a pleasure. The website was simple and easy to use and everyone in the store was super helpful. I have enjoyed the experience!"
Wedding picture ~ Whitney Thompson in FL

September 15, 2017 at 7:20 PM EST

"Always a pleasure to shop at My Favorite Things!"
~ Beth Dyal in FL

September 10, 2017 at 2:15 PM EST

"Easy shopping online!"
~ Betsy in FL

September 8, 2017 at 12:48 PM EST

"Jen"
~ Jen Wood in AZ

September 1, 2017 at 2:38 PM EST

"Great job!!"
~ Sylvia Mitchell in FL

August 30, 2017 at 12:35 PM EST

"The online ordering site was simple to use. I enjoyed the shopping experience."
~ Arden Fernandez in FL

August 26, 2017 at 10:45 PM EST

"Easy online shopping for a wedding gift."
~ Sylvia Wood in GA

August 23, 2017 at 10:47 AM EST

"Lauren was so helpful and patient with my mother and I throughout the process of choosing wedding invitations. She was willing to go above and beyond when it came to perfecting the invitation proofs. I am also very appreciative of her endless patience in helping me choose a beautiful china pattern that I will be proud of for years to come. "

August 17, 2017 at 12:47 PM EST

~ Pam in FL in FL

August 5, 2017 at 1:38 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Carolyn Crabtree in FL

August 2, 2017 at 12:58 PM EST

"The most incredible and personal customer service I have ever received! Thank you!"
~ Maureen in IL

July 16, 2017 at 6:45 AM EST

"Easy to place my order."
~ Kathy in MS

July 5, 2017 at 3:39 PM EST

"Excellent service, thanks."
~ Carolyn in FL

July 3, 2017 at 1:22 PM EST

"Lauren is the best - caring and easy to work with - appreciate her good help."
~ Theresa in GA

July 1, 2017 at 12:47 PM EST

"So easy to order and it was something they picked out so evidently wanted. Love their china pattern!!! And loved the convenience of having it shipped."
~ Pamela in FL

June 20, 2017 at 8:20 PM EST

"Very easy to do. Thanks"
~ David in FL

June 5, 2017 at 9:41 PM EST

~ Mary Jane in FL

June 5, 2017 at 9:40 PM EST

"It was so fast and easy! Technology and service at its finest."
~ Mary Jane in FL

June 5, 2017 at 1:07 PM EST

"Easy to order a wedding gift, and gift wrapping was included, nice!"
~ Carol in VA

May 28, 2017 at 7:55 AM EST

"Always great customer service and a wonder full experience!"
~ Polly in FL

May 21, 2017 at 1:08 PM EST

"A great website that made gift giving a breeze! "
~ Susan in GA

May 21, 2017 at 7:32 AM EST

"Registering at My Favorite Things was a wonderful experience! My husband and I live in Birmingham, and the ladies at MFT shipped our presents to us here at no cost! This is a great small business in Tallahassee and we will always go there when we are in town from now on!"
~ Lisa in FL

May 14, 2017 at 3:03 PM EST

~ Mary Lou in VA

May 10, 2017 at 2:47 PM EST

May 9, 2017 at 2:52 PM EST

~ Donald in FL

May 5, 2017 at 3:00 AM EST

~ WILLIAM in CO

May 2, 2017 at 7:44 PM EST

"Wonderful website and easy to nagivate.Love that you can see what has been received as gifts and how many are still requested.Also very friendly staff in store via phone. Patricia, Cedar Key,Florida"
~ Patricia in FL

April 28, 2017 at 9:48 PM EST

"So easy shopping on the website...though I love going into the shop:)"
~ susan in FL

April 22, 2017 at 1:18 PM EST

"Always excellent service!"
~ Cami in FL

April 17, 2017 at 10:01 AM EST

"Love the new website! Carefree shopping and if they have any questions-they call. "
~ Tenley in FL

April 16, 2017 at 6:31 PM EST

~ JoAnn in FL

April 16, 2017 at 11:09 AM EST

~ Pamela in FL

April 12, 2017 at 12:35 PM EST

"I was raised in Tallahassee, registered for wedding gifts myself as a bride, and just purchased for the first time online for another wedding. It was easy. I know the quality is top notch. And they gift-wrap! It really can't get any better. :)"
~ Sarah in NY

April 8, 2017 at 2:35 PM EST

"I was born and raised in Tallahassee and I cannot think of a better place to register for my wedding at than My Favorite Things. The registry website is so easy to navigate through!
Ashley Solomon
Solomon- Nadler wedding in Atlanta, GA"
Wedding picture ~ Ashley in FL

April 2, 2017 at 10:31 AM EST

"Easy-Peasy! Made all the difference in the world!"
~ Jan in CA

April 2, 2017 at 9:19 AM EST

"It was very easy to order a gift from Kenzie and Kevin. I love what I ordered. I live in Houston, but grew up in Quincy. I always use My Favorite Things for the wedding gifts for my Tallahassee friends and relatives. It used to be by phone. Your staff was always so helpful and gracious. Leewood Woodell"
~ Leewood in TX

March 30, 2017 at 4:19 PM EST

"Perfect in every way !!!"
~ Shari in FL

March 27, 2017 at 6:48 PM EST

"Love the store and staff. Very personal and professional services "
~ Donald in FL

March 21, 2017 at 6:27 PM EST

"Great customer service!"
Wedding picture ~ Kerry in FL

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here