Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
211 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
June 21, 2020 at 12:38 PM EST
"Wonderful selection!"
~ Lynn Mapes
in GA
June 12, 2020 at 12:34 PM EST
"Used for my registry and love shopping local for friends registries as well!"
~ Jamie Lenda
in FL
June 7, 2020 at 6:08 PM EST
Wedding picture
"My Favorite Things added so much to my registry experience - thank you and I look forward to using the beautiful pieces for years to come!"
~ Mary Ellen Clark in FL
June 5, 2020 at 9:35 AM EST
"Always a joy to shop here"
~ Mary And Edward Brinson
in MS
June 2, 2020 at 3:00 PM EST
Wedding picture
"My Favorite Things is a fabulous store with incredible pieces. Thank you for the guidance when I was registering. You ensured the experience was fun.
-Meredith C. in Tampa"
~ Meredith Clements in FL
May 31, 2020 at 11:03 AM EST
"It was a fi ve. Thanks."
~ Marvin Brantley
in GA
April 29, 2020 at 9:35 PM EST
"A great gift suggestion!!"
~ Susan R
in FL
April 29, 2020 at 9:35 PM EST
"Lauren suggested the best gift for my daughter in law!! She loved it!"
~ Susan R
in FL
April 29, 2020 at 12:39 PM EST
"The online ordering process was easy, and the selections were beautifully presented and easy to view. I was also happy that there was a gift wrapping option."
~ Angelia Nystrom
in TN
April 28, 2020 at 12:55 PM EST
"Great service"
~ Laura Higdon
in FL
April 24, 2020 at 1:20 PM EST
"So easy to order online. The staff is so nice and helpful! Gift wrapping is beautiful!! Thank you!!"
~ Molly Leake
in TN
April 17, 2020 at 5:50 PM EST
"After all of the holidays, and with plenty of “home” time these days, this was a great way to take inventory of those pieces that I was missing and “fill in the blanks” with an order... thanks for making it so easy!"
~ Susan Skelton
in FL
April 17, 2020 at 3:12 PM EST
"Easy website to navigate and LOVE the complimentary wrapping paper!"
~ Charlotte Biladeau
in FL
April 11, 2020 at 8:56 PM EST
"Amazing store with beautiful items and gifts! The team is always very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend!"
~ Christina Casey in FL
April 4, 2020 at 9:32 PM EST
"Let’s support Lauren and our small businesses! Always great service from wonderful staff. Thank you!"
~ Susan Skelton
in FL
April 2, 2020 at 1:24 PM EST
"I had hoped the gift would have arrived wrapped as a surprise gift."
~ Kathleen Kelly
in TX
March 19, 2020 at 1:36 PM EST
"My Favorite Things has been my favorite place to shop in Tallahassee for decades. It is a veritable treasure trove of beautiful china and gifts. Indeed, My Favorite Things is Tallahassee's very own treasure, to be treasured!"
~ Diane Scott
in FL
March 17, 2020 at 1:26 PM EST
"Always easy and great to do anything with this wonderful store!"
~ Wansley Walters
in FL
March 9, 2020 at 1:06 PM EST
"NA"
~ Mary Bennett
in FL
March 2, 2020 at 8:35 PM EST
"I think the gifts are beautiful and useable"
~ Haeni Young
in FL
March 2, 2020 at 1:03 PM EST
"This Gift Boutique carries gorgeous merchandise!!!!!!. More clarity is needed in the online ordering process regarding "picking up items in store", nevertheless, this website deserves 5 stars."
~ Barbara in Florida
in FL
Feb. 15, 2020 at 12:34 PM EST
"Easy to order from your wedding registry website."
~ Dave Bright
in FL
Feb. 13, 2020 at 4:30 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Amazing local store with beautiful unique items!"
~ Allison Rudd in FL
Feb. 12, 2020 at 12:51 PM EST
"So far, so good. Couldn’t quite figure out how I (the gift-giver) could pick up the gift in store. The only options online are ship, or gift-recipient picks up. So I called the store. Laura was very helpful and also let me know that the gift was not in stock, but on order and she’ll let me know when it arrives. (I’ve paid for the items. I’m still waiting for that call.) For now the shop gets 4.75 stars. The website gets 4.5 stars."
~ SN
in FL
Feb. 9, 2020 at 2:19 PM EST
"Very easy online shopping. Gorgeous merchandise!"
~ Laura Watkins
in FL

Next page