Reviews



Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
233 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Dec. 1, 2020 at 2:59 PM EST
"Pretty easy, thanks"
~ Joyce Rush
in FL
Dec. 1, 2020 at 1:15 PM EST
Wedding picture
"My favorite things made creating our wedding registry easy and stress free! They were so in tune to our needs and wants as a couple, and made making the registry/setting it up online the easiest process ever!"
~ Erica Taylor in FL
Nov. 27, 2020 at 1:39 AM EST
Wedding picture
"My favorite things made creating a wedding registry so fun and simple!!"
~ Sarah-Grace Green in FL
Nov. 24, 2020 at 2:24 PM EST
"Had a very nice experience shopping with you— appreciated your friendly, helpful and efficient service person! Thank you.
Linda Phillips"
~ Linda Phillips
in FL
Nov. 21, 2020 at 9:26 PM EST
"An easy way to shop for gifts. A wonderful website."
~ Wilma Lauder
in FL
Oct. 29, 2020 at 12:44 PM EST
"Beautiful store filled with the most lovely gifts and an incredibly welcoming staff! I have shopped here for years and will continue to support this business for many years to come!"
~ Sarah Baum
in NY
Oct. 27, 2020 at 12:03 AM EST
Wedding picture
"My Favorite Things is my favorite store to shop all the things! They made registering for my wedding so much fun!"
~ Mackenzie Davis in FL
Oct. 24, 2020 at 12:58 PM EST
"Such a special, local business. Grateful for all of their sweet help. Wonderful experience!"
~ Kianna Brooke Woolington in FL
Oct. 10, 2020 at 2:29 PM EST
"Loved the ease of shopping here, even included gift wrapping."
~ Sandra L Avrett
Oct. 4, 2020 at 3:23 PM EST
"I love to shop local. This is a wedding gift from their registry. Every southern lady needs a deviled egg dish 😊!"
~ Anna Bertolucci
in FL
Oct. 4, 2020 at 1:19 PM EST
"Awesome"
~ Lauren Barnard
in FL
Oct. 1, 2020 at 6:48 PM EST
"Ordering from our friends registry was easy. However since they haven’t received (picked up) the gift yet I really can not give a full review. I’m sure they will be happy is everything goes smoothy but until I hear from them I can’t say 100%."
~ Diane Chapman
in FL
Sept. 18, 2020 at 6:47 AM EST
"Have Loved My Favorite Things for decades ... such a special and lovely local shop. The online gift shopping experience was easy and safe. And FREE gift wrapping?!? A wonderful bonus!"
~ Michelle Hall
in FL
Sept. 2, 2020 at 1:10 PM EST
"Very efficient and easy to navigate."
~ Sheila Clark
in GA
Aug. 31, 2020 at 6:29 PM EST
"Well done but I forgot or did not see where to sign the card. Please let Merina and Chase know this came from Ann Peppers."
~ Ann Peipers
in FL
Aug. 31, 2020 at 12:47 PM EST
"Easy peasy. Went on line and in less than 5
minutes my transaction was done."
~ Hurley Rudd Jr
in FL
Aug. 25, 2020 at 9:27 AM EST
"Always glad to support this business!"
~ Carolyn Mcquary
in FL
Aug. 18, 2020 at 4:54 PM EST
"I had a few questions about my niece’s registry, and Debbie really helped me. Incredible customer service!"
~ Steven McCollom
in CA
Aug. 10, 2020 at 3:28 PM EST
"Easy on line registry selection and ordering. The free gift wrapping is a plus ! Glad we could support local also !"
~ Brent Coughlin
in FL
July 21, 2020 at 1:00 PM EST
"Nice selection of gifts and online ordering was very easy and safe!"
~ Laura Talley
in GA
July 17, 2020 at 10:29 AM EST
"So easy and beautiful selection of gifts!
Great customer service!"
~ Joyce McNeill
in FL
July 15, 2020 at 1:56 PM EST
"Very easy ordering from your online registry!"
~ Shannon Bush
in GA
June 21, 2020 at 12:38 PM EST
"Wonderful selection!"
~ Lynn Mapes
in GA
June 12, 2020 at 12:34 PM EST
"Used for my registry and love shopping local for friends registries as well!"
~ Jamie Lenda
in FL
June 7, 2020 at 6:08 PM EST
Wedding picture
"My Favorite Things added so much to my registry experience - thank you and I look forward to using the beautiful pieces for years to come!"
~ Mary Ellen Clark in FL

Next page