Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
220 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Sept. 2, 2020 at 1:10 PM EST
"Very efficient and easy to navigate."
~ Sheila Clark
in GA
Aug. 31, 2020 at 6:29 PM EST
"Well done but I forgot or did not see where to sign the card. Please let Merina and Chase know this came from Ann Peppers."
~ Ann Peipers
in FL
Aug. 31, 2020 at 12:47 PM EST
"Easy peasy. Went on line and in less than 5
minutes my transaction was done."
~ Hurley Rudd Jr
in FL
Aug. 25, 2020 at 9:27 AM EST
"Always glad to support this business!"
~ Carolyn Mcquary
in FL
Aug. 18, 2020 at 4:54 PM EST
"I had a few questions about my niece’s registry, and Debbie really helped me. Incredible customer service!"
~ Steven McCollom
in CA
Aug. 10, 2020 at 3:28 PM EST
"Easy on line registry selection and ordering. The free gift wrapping is a plus ! Glad we could support local also !"
~ Brent Coughlin
in FL
July 21, 2020 at 1:00 PM EST
"Nice selection of gifts and online ordering was very easy and safe!"
~ Laura Talley
in GA
July 17, 2020 at 10:29 AM EST
"So easy and beautiful selection of gifts!
Great customer service!"
~ Joyce McNeill
in FL
July 15, 2020 at 1:56 PM EST
"Very easy ordering from your online registry!"
~ Shannon Bush
in GA
June 21, 2020 at 12:38 PM EST
"Wonderful selection!"
~ Lynn Mapes
in GA
June 12, 2020 at 12:34 PM EST
"Used for my registry and love shopping local for friends registries as well!"
~ Jamie Lenda
in FL
June 7, 2020 at 6:08 PM EST
Wedding picture
"My Favorite Things added so much to my registry experience - thank you and I look forward to using the beautiful pieces for years to come!"
~ Mary Ellen Clark in FL
June 5, 2020 at 9:35 AM EST
"Always a joy to shop here"
~ Mary And Edward Brinson
in MS
June 2, 2020 at 3:00 PM EST
Wedding picture
"My Favorite Things is a fabulous store with incredible pieces. Thank you for the guidance when I was registering. You ensured the experience was fun.
-Meredith C. in Tampa"
~ Meredith Clements in FL
May 31, 2020 at 11:03 AM EST
"It was a fi ve. Thanks."
~ Marvin Brantley
in GA
April 29, 2020 at 9:35 PM EST
"A great gift suggestion!!"
~ Susan R
in FL
April 29, 2020 at 9:35 PM EST
"Lauren suggested the best gift for my daughter in law!! She loved it!"
~ Susan R
in FL
April 29, 2020 at 12:39 PM EST
"The online ordering process was easy, and the selections were beautifully presented and easy to view. I was also happy that there was a gift wrapping option."
~ Angelia Nystrom
in TN
April 28, 2020 at 12:55 PM EST
"Great service"
~ Laura Higdon
in FL
April 24, 2020 at 1:20 PM EST
"So easy to order online. The staff is so nice and helpful! Gift wrapping is beautiful!! Thank you!!"
~ Molly Leake
in TN
April 17, 2020 at 5:50 PM EST
"After all of the holidays, and with plenty of “home” time these days, this was a great way to take inventory of those pieces that I was missing and “fill in the blanks” with an order... thanks for making it so easy!"
~ Susan Skelton
in FL
April 17, 2020 at 3:12 PM EST
"Easy website to navigate and LOVE the complimentary wrapping paper!"
~ Charlotte Biladeau
in FL
April 11, 2020 at 8:56 PM EST
"Amazing store with beautiful items and gifts! The team is always very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend!"
~ Christina Casey in FL
April 4, 2020 at 9:32 PM EST
"Let’s support Lauren and our small businesses! Always great service from wonderful staff. Thank you!"
~ Susan Skelton
in FL
April 2, 2020 at 1:24 PM EST
"I had hoped the gift would have arrived wrapped as a surprise gift."
~ Kathleen Kelly
in TX

Next page